Main » Products » Asbestos cement corrugated grey sheets (8 corrugations)


PRODUCTION

Asbestos cement corrugated grey sheets (8 corrugations)

Asbestos cement corrugated grey sheets (8 corrugations)

Field of application

Asbestos cement corrugated sheets are used in roof application and they also may be used as a wall covering of residential, public and agricultural buildings and constructions.


Physicotechnical Characteristics:

Length, mm 1750 (+15) (-15)
Width, mm 1130 (+10) (-5)
Thickness 5,4 (+10) (-0,3)
Height of an average corrugation, mm 40 (+4,0) (-4,0)
Height of an overlapping corrugation, mm 40 (+6,0) (-6,0)
Height of an overlapped corrugation, mm 32 (+6,0) (-6,0)
Width of an overlapping corrugation, mm 43 (+7,0) (-7,0)
Width of an overlapped corrugation, mm 37
Pitch of corrugation, mm 150
Bending strength, MPa not less than 16,0
Density (volume weight), g\cm3 not less than 1,6
Impact strength, kJ\m2 not less than 1,50
Freeze resistance, cycles 25
Water resistance, h not less than 24
Retained strength, % not less than 90

Additional information

Asbestos cement sheets, profile 40\150, 8-corragations uncoated are produced according to the process regulations “Asbestos cement corrugated sheets production process regulations TP-3-2014”.

Asbestos cement corrugated sheets, profile 40\150, 8-corrugations, uncoated have been certified in the National conformity assessment system of the Republic of Belarus regarding quality indices and safety requirements according to the standard СТБ 1118-2008 “Asbestos cement corrugated sheets and their elements. Specifications”.

The enterprise has the Russian certificate of conformity for asbestos cement corrugated sheets that has been registered in the Russian certification system ГОСТ Р ГОССТАНДАРТ regarding quality indices according to the standard ГОСТ 30340-95 “Asbestos cement corrugated sheets and their elements.

Characteristics of asbestos cement corrugated sheets

An asbestos cement corrugated sheet is a man-made rock-like material produced by asbestos, cement and water mixture hardening.

Asbestos cement sheets have higher tensile, bending and impact strength than hardened cement paste or mortar. It is due to asbestos reinforcing action which firstly takes up proportional to its elasticity coefficient and content part of tensile load on the product and secondly prevents crack initiation, growth and opening displacement in asbestos cement. Asbestos cement has similar reinforcing action as reinforced concrete where concrete steel takes tensile strength.

Asbestos cement sheets are characterized by lower water permeability and higher leaching resistance and mineralized water resistance than concrete and Portland cement mortars.

Asbestos cement corrugated sheets have a rectangular corrugated shape. Corrugation crests direction coincides with the large side of the rectangle. The sheet length is 1750 mm, width – 1130 mm, thickness – 5,8 mm, corrugation height – 40 mm, corrugation pitch – 150 mm. Corrugated sheets as compared with flat sheets have considerable rigidity along the sheet length that makes it possible to lay them on a wider groundwork. Overlying rows should overlap 100 mm of underlying ones. Sheets of the same row should overlap one corrugation of each other.

Asbestos cement corrugated sheets are a cheap and effective material for residential construction being an ideal combination of economic and technical characteristics. If we take expenditures connected with 100 m2 of asbestos cement roofing application including roof timbers, groundwork and formwork as 100%, so these expenditures will be equal to 124% using ruberoid, 104,5% using belt tiles. The advantage of asbestos sheets is less cost and working hours for roof coating in comparison with analogs. Less labour power is expended for asbestos sheets roofing.

Asbestos cement sheets are durable, freeze resistant, fireproof, waterproof and they have a lot of other advantages as well. They do not need to be coated. They seldom need a repair and they are of considerable rigidity. Asbestos cement sheets strength continuously increases. They are of lightweight. They can be easy turned, shaped, milled and drilled. Asbestos sheets can be cut with a common jointer saw. Their disadvantages are embrittlement, buckling and the possibility of water seeping through adjacent sheets joints during strong wind.

Главная » Продукция » Листы асбестоцементные восьмиволновые серые (размер 1 750*1 130*5,4 мм)


ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Листы асбестоцементные восьмиволновые серые (размер 1 750*1 130*5,4 мм)

Листы асбестоцементные восьмиволновые серые (размер 1 750*1 130*5,4 мм)

Область применения

Асбестоцементные волнистые листы используют для устройства чердачных кровель и стеновых ограждений жилых, общественных и сельскохозяйственных зданий и сооружений.


Физико-технические характеристики:

Длина, мм 1750 (+15) (-15)
Ширина, мм 1130 (+10) (-5)
Толщина, мм 5,4 (+1,0) (-0,3)
Высота рядовой волны, мм 40 (+4,0) (-4,0)
Высота перекрывающей волны, мм 40 (+6,0) (-6,0)
Высота перекрываемой волны, мм 32 (+6,0) (-6,0)
Ширина перекрывающей волны, мм 43 (+7,0) (-7,0)
Ширина перекрываемой волны, мм 37
Шаг волны, мм 150
Предел прочности при изгибе, МПа не менее 16,0
Плотность (объемная масса), г/см3 не менее 1,6
Ударная вязкость, кДж/м2 не менее 1,50
Морозостойкость, циклов 25
Водонепроницаемость, ч не менее 24
Остаточная прочность, % не менее 90

Дополнительная информация

Выпуск листов асбестоцементных волнистых профиля 40/150 восьмиволновых неокрашенных осуществляется согласно утвержденному технологическому регламенту «Технологический регламент производства асбестоцементных волнистых листов ТР-3-2014».

Соответствие существенным требованиям безопасности технического регламента Республики Беларусь "Здания и сооружения, строительные материалы и изделия. Безопасность" (ТР 2009/013/BY) листов асбестоцементных волнистых профиля 40/150 подтверждено сертификатом соответствия.

Свойства листов асбестоцементных волнистых

Асбестоцементные волнистые листы представляют собой искусственный камневидный материал, получаемый в результате затвердевания смеси асбеста, цемента и воды.

Асбестоцементные листы обладают более высокой прочностью в особенности при растяжении, изгибе, ударных нагрузках, чем затвердевшее цементное тесто или раствор. Это объясняется армирующим действием асбеста, который, во-первых, воспринимает пропорциональную его модулю упругости и содержанию часть действующих на изделие растягивающих нагрузок и, во-вторых, препятствует возникновению, росту и раскрытию в асбестоцементе трещин. По армирующему действию асбестоцемент схож с железобетоном, в котором стальная арматура воспринимает напряжения на растяжение.

Асбестоцементные листы отличаются меньшей водопроницаемостью и большей устойчивостью к выщелачиванию и действию минерализованных вод, чем бетоны и растворы из портландцемента.

Волнистые асбестоцементные листы имеют форму прямоугольника с волнами, направление гребней которых совпадает с направлением большой стороны прямоугольника. Длина листа — 1750 мм, ширина — 1130 мм, толщина — 5,8 мм, высота волны — 40 мм, шаг волны — 150 мм. Волнистые листы по сравнению с плоскими обладают значительной жесткостью по длине листа. Это позволяет укладывать их на более редкую обрешетку. При укладке вышележащие ряды перекрывают нижележащие на длину около 100 мм, а листы одного ряда перекрывают один другой на одну волну.

Асбестоцементные волнистые листы являются дешевым и эффективным материалом для жилищного строительства, предоставляя собой идеальное сочетание экономических и технических характеристик. Так, если затраты на устройство 100 м2 асбестоцементной кровли, включая стропила, обрешетку или опалубку, принять за 100%, то при использовании рубероида эти затраты составляют 124%, а ленточной черепицы — 104,5%. Их преимуществом является меньшая стоимость и трудоемкость устройства кровельного покрытия по сравнению с аналогами. При устройстве кровель из асбестоцементных листов затрачивается меньше рабочей силы.

Асбестоцементные кровельные покрытия долговечны, морозостойки, не сгораемы, водонепроницаемы и имеют ряд других ценных свойств; кроме того они не требуют окраски и редко нуждаются в ремонте; обладают значительной жесткостью; прочность их непрерывно увеличивается; они немного весят, легко обрабатываются на токарных, строгальных, фрезерных и сверлильных станках, пилятся обычной столярной пилой. Недостаток их — хрупкость, коробление и возможность попадания воды при сильных ветрах сквозь стыки соседних листов.