Main » Products » Asbestos cement flat sheets (dimensions 1.750 x 1.110 x 8mm)


PRODUCTION

Asbestos cement flat sheets (dimensions 1.750 x 1.110 x 8mm)

Asbestos cement flat sheets (dimensions 1.750 x 1.110 x 8mm)

Field of application

Asbestos cement flat sheets are used in roof application and they also may be used as a wall covering, internal and external cladding of residential, public and agricultural buildings and constructions.


Physicotechnical Characteristics:

Length, mm 1750 (+10) (-10)
Width, mm 1110 (+6) (-6)
Thickness 8-10 (+1,0) (-0,6)
Bending strength, MPa not less than 18,0
Density (volume weight), g\cm3 not less than 1,6
Impact strength, kJ\m2 not less than 2,0>
Freeze resistance, cycles 25
Retained strength, % not less than 90

Additional information

Asbestos cement unpressed flat sheets are produced according to the process regulations “Asbestos cement corrugated sheets production process regulations TP-4-2013”.

Asbestos cement unpressed flat sheets have been certified in the National conformity assessment system of the Republic of Belarus regarding quality indices and safety requirements according to the standard ГОСТ 18124-95 “Asbestos cement flat sheets. Specifications”.

The enterprise has the Russian certificate of conformity for asbestos cement flat sheets that has been registered in the Russian certification system ГОСТ Р ГОССТАНДАРТ regarding quality indices according to the standard ГОСТ 18124-95 “Asbestos cement flat sheets. Specifications”.

Characteristics of asbestos cement flat sheets

An asbestos cement flat sheet is a man-made rock-like material produced by asbestos, cement and water mixture hardening.

Asbestos cement sheets have higher tensile, bending and impact strength than hardened cement paste or mortar. It is due to asbestos reinforcing action which firstly takes up proportional to its elasticity coefficient and content part of tensile load on the product and secondly prevents crack initiation, growth and opening displacement in asbestos cement. Asbestos cement has similar reinforcing action as reinforced concrete where concrete steel takes tensile strength.

Asbestos cement sheets are characterized by lower water permeability and higher leaching resistance and mineralized water resistance than concrete and Portland cement mortars.

Asbestos cement corrugated sheets have a rectangular shape. The sheet length is 1750 mm, width – 1110 mm, thickness – 8 mm.

Asbestos cement sheets are a cheap and effective material for residential construction being an ideal combination of economic and technical characteristics. The advantage of asbestos sheets is less cost and working hours.

Asbestos cement sheets are durable, freeze resistant, fireproof, waterproof and they have a lot of other advantages as well. They do not need to be coated. They seldom need a repair and they are of considerable rigidity. Asbestos cement sheets strength continuously increases. They are of lightweight. They can be easy turned, shaped, milled and drilled. Asbestos cement sheets can be cut with a common jointer saw. Their disadvantages are embrittlement and buckling.

Главная » Продукция » Листы асбестоцементные плоские (размер 1 750*1 110*8 мм)


ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Листы асбестоцементные плоские (размер 1 750*1 110*8 мм)

Листы асбестоцементные плоские (размер 1 750*1 110*8 мм)

Область применения

Асбестоцементные плоские листы используют для устройства и облицовки строительных конструкций — стеновых ограждений, внутренней и наружной облицовки жилых, общественных и сельскохозяйственных зданий и сооружений.


Физико-технические характеристики

Длина, мм 1750 (+10) (-10)
Ширина, мм 1110 (+6) (-6)
Толщина, мм 8-10 (+1,0) (-0,6)
Предел прочности при изгибе, МПа не менее 18,0
Плотность (объемная масса), г/см3 не менее 1,6
Ударная вязкость, кДж/м2 не менее 2,0>
Морозостойкость, циклов 25
Остаточная прочность, % не менее 90

Дополнительная информация

Выпуск листов асбестоцементных плоских непрессованных осуществляется согласно утвержденному технологическому регламенту «Технологический регламент производства асбестоцементных волнистых листов ТР-4-2013».

Согласно техническому регламенту "Здания и сооружения, строительные материалы и изделия. Безопасность" (ТР 2009/013/BY) листы асбестоцементные плоские не входят в Перечень строительных материалов и изделий, подлежащих подтверждению соответствия существенным требованиям безопасности технического регламента Республики Беларусь.

Свойства листов асбестоцементных плоских

Асбестоцементные листы плоские представляют собой искусственный камневидный материал, получаемый в результате затвердевания смеси асбеста, цемента и воды.

Асбестоцементные листы обладают более высокой прочностью в особенности при растяжении, изгибе, ударных нагрузках, чем затвердевшее цементное тесто или раствор. Это объясняется армирующим действием асбеста, который, во-первых, воспринимает пропорциональную его модулю упругости и содержанию часть действующих на изделие растягивающих нагрузок и, во-вторых, препятствует возникновению, росту и раскрытию в асбестоцементе трещин. По армирующему действию асбестоцемент схож с железобетоном, в котором стальная арматура воспринимает напряжения на растяжение.

Асбестоцементные листы отличаются меньшей водопроницаемостью и большей устойчивостью к выщелачиванию и действию минерализованных вод, чем бетоны и растворы из портландцемента.

Плоские асбестоцементные листы имеют форму прямоугольника. Длина листа — 1750 мм, ширина — 1110 мм, толщина — 8 мм.

Асбестоцементные листы являются дешевым и эффективным материалом для жилищного строительства, предоставляя собой идеальное сочетание экономических и технических характеристик. Их преимуществом является меньшая стоимость и трудоемкость. Асбестоцементные плоские листы долговечны, морозостойки, не сгораемы, водонепроницаемы и имеют ряд других ценных свойств; кроме того они не требуют окраски и редко нуждаются в ремонте, обладают значительной жесткостью; прочность их непрерывно увеличивается; они немного весят, легко обрабатываются на токарных, строгальных, фрезерных и сверлильных станках, пилятся обычной столярной пилой. Недостаток их — хрупкость, коробление.